I LOVE QUOTES

Everyone is always posting all of these inspirational quotes to live by, that typically none of them actually live by…I chose to put a quote at the beginning of my chapter to sort of set the vibe for that coming chapter. I think I am going to continue that throughout the entire book but after rereading the first chapter I think this quote may be a little more appropriate to start off my story…

 

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light

Aristotle Onassis

Happiness is not a station you arrive at, but a manner of traveling.
– Margaret B. Runbeck   <—– That one is for everyone else :]!! LIVE BY IT!! As my wonderful cousin says “POSITIVE MENTAL ATTITUDE”!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

